Juliet Jones and THE PICTORIAL CONSEQUENCE


THE PICTORIAL CONSEQUENCE

my book THE PICTORIAL CONSEQUENCE you will find at www.blurb.com/bookstore/detail/1155734 doesn’t matter if you live in North or South America , Europe , New Zeland …..

120 pages of my painting production fron 1999 to 2010 .
buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy buy.
by the way… Juliet Jones , the oficial face von Mein Welt is fine now , working with philantropy , happy , pretty as always , lovely ………………………..
let’s celebrate the fact that THIS time the corporative live of a “developing country” didn’t destroy one more beutiful life .
thank you for all the peole that have asked for news about her .

all the Love for you , Juliet !

4 responses to “Juliet Jones and THE PICTORIAL CONSEQUENCE

  1. Nao sei porque, mas eu gosto tanto de vir nessa sua galeria…mesmo você dizendo que aqui é muito frio, eu entendo, aqui nao há quase participaçao.

    Acho que é pelo fato de eu gostar de estar só (ou quase só) em certos locais,
    como em galerias, cinema, locadora, em alguns cantos da biblioteca, em casa….eu me sinto tao acolhida e protegida.

  2. Chega a ser um refugio virtual…

  3. se voce esta procurando por um refugio , esta no lugar ceto , nao tem blog mais escondido na internet .
    wordpress e uma bosta .hahahah!!
    que bom que pelo menos voce vem visitar as vezes 🙂

  4. eu gosto de lugares assim tambem …. solidao e um previlegio as vezes .
    entao esse sera nosso cantinho 😉

Leave a Reply

