ANNULMENT – oil on paper – by an almost ex- Caio Fernandes .


before all, see these books :

ANNULMENT – oil on paper – by an almost ex-Caio Fernandes

Annulment .
Sometimes i have the impression that the only proposal of existence is nullify itself.

I try to be good, I try to do the right thing. At the end I only hurt and offend everyone around and destroy myself. I don’t understand what have i done.
So I am the dumbest man on Earth. Big news.
The elimination of the self is a clear way now. The only lesson of life. The only destiny.
Jesus said that, Buddha said that…. no no no … I said that now. And this I must to be over.

the 3 works : oil on paper by a name and identity that must to be lost.

 

Leave a Reply

