Feliz Natal and Merry Christimas to everyone !!!


Hallo Welters !!! Wie geht’s ?
As you know Christimas is my favorite Holiday, as a matter of fact the only one I celebrate with Easter .
So I am extremely insanely happy playing with little lights as it was an acid trip and praying to JESUS my Lord .
When I get rich ( and soon i am going to , you will see ) I am going to spend fortunes with all that Christmas crap for sale only to annoy people that hates Jesus but hasn’t courage to assume so to criticize Christmas put the blame on the commercial side of it.
I love the commercial side , it is time to take money of the people that see Christimas only a a holiday for gifts and dead animals as mean. The kind of people that takes money from me during the whole year. I think I am going to open a Christimas store !!
And I like the pagan side of Christimas too as Santa Claus , Frosty , and all the rest . I like all the universe that turns around it . I love the Christimas movies that Hollywood produces every year and to me … they are classics ! All then !!
And I don’t care for stupid discussion as “it is the wrong date created by the old church…” and things like that . Do you think a real Christian cares about this ?
So again :
MERRY CHRISTIMAS TO EVERYONE ON EARTH !!! ITS MY LORD’S BIRTHDAY !!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE !!! LOVE YOUR ENEMIES .
And as I am not a fan of the supposed Jesus’s images…. here I send to you this lovely work of Santa made by Ann.
Ann has a wonderful work of vintage collages that I have followed for more than one year and always get amazed .
I follow her flickr too , so link to it and won’t regret !
FELIZ NATAL !!!!!!! FELIZ NATAL !!!!!!!!
And by the way …. I love my brothers from the other South American countrys, Feliz Navidad mi hermanos !
But all the time people from Europe or USA try to be nice to me they say Feliz Navidad . Nice . Thank you , feliz navidad for you too. Even more to my recent close friends from Bolivia and Argentina that are arriving here on my neighborhood. Mooca is a neighborhood with Italian tradition and in its History has received immigrants from all over the world. God bless all the immigrants here because they make Sao Paulo much better , diverse and exiting ! Be welcome ! Please , very welcome ! Let’s work hard and build a better life together !
But here in Sao Paulo , Brazil , we say FELIZ NATAL and this is what I wish to you all .

FELIZ NATAL !!!!!

FELIZ NATAL MINE LIEBE WELTERS !!!!

www.silentspots.blogspot.com
www.meinwelt-22.blogspot.com
www.caiowelt.blogspot.com

