acrylic on canvas by Caio Fern 2011


Let me complain about the colors again that on this photo doesn’t have half of the colors I painted …. i tried so much to take a good and faithful photo…. such unfair.
hahah!!! complaining about the colors of my photos is becoming a tradition .
– What have you painted, Caio ?
– ahhhhhh,,,,,hummmmm…. I have no idea sir !
– Why did you do this ?
– I sincerely don’t know …. The only thing I knew this morning is that I wanted something that could surprise me . … TA DAAAA !!!!!

www.silentspots.blogspot.com
www.meinwelt-22.blogspot.com
www.caiowelt.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

