New Site about my paintings


New Site about my paintings

No , this image has nothing to do with my new site.
Well , I spent this night awaken working on this new site . http://www.wix.com/caiofern/painting
It was a 4 hours job , I stared when arrived home after work . It isn’t perfect , I still have to improve few things yet, but was easy, If my computer was faster I would have finished before. But was fun.
I only wanted to put my work in a orgnasied way, even more about the most recent and current paintings . Some times the viewer needs direction to see it for a better understanding, this was my intention…. so I have to orgnaise a little bit more the portfolio… but next week… now I need to rest and wait the rain finishs for returning to studio and paint 😉

www.silentspots.blogspot.com
www.meinwelt-22.blogspot.com
www.caiowelt.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

