One year of Anita in my life and some secrets of my life exposed to the public .


One year of Anita in my life and some secrets of my life exposed to the public .

ONE YEAR !!!!! CELEBRATING ONE WHOLE YEAR.
It has been one year since was posted the two posts that till today receive more visits.
All inspired by Anita Ekeberg and my personal hygiene routine 🙂
Only The Anita Ekeberg’s post receives hundreds of visits a week. It makes me crazy when I look my Stats.
I prefer my second post , the one written by my daughter Mellisa Ekeberg Fern, the one I had with Anita when I traveled in time. Poor girl is dead now.

As I have had many new followers since then that didn’t see this post and it is going to be posted now on my other blogs, I am rebloging it.

If you didn’t see it check first the first link to be able to understand the second link better .

Anita Ekberg : the Uber-pussy and my new project : a time machine for insemination .
http://meinwelt-22.blogspot.com/2010/05/anita-ekberg-uber-pussy-and-my-new.html

Melissa Ekberg Fern – the new manager of Mein Welt and Caio’s last post : the routine of personal higiene of a poor artist .
http://meinwelt-22.blogspot.com/2010/05/melissa-ekberg-fernandes-new-manager-of.html

2 responses to “One year of Anita in my life and some secrets of my life exposed to the public .

  1. You are truly bizarre and in a most interesting way!

  2. Hi MARIE !!!!!!
    KISS !!

Leave a Reply

