Studies in Contrast – New Gabriella Mirollo’s book.


Studies in Contrast – New Gabriella Mirollo’s book.

 

 

Gabriella Mirollo has published this really good book by Blurb , I totally recoment you to check it out. 

http://www.blurb.com/bookstore/detail/2321070 

“”Studies in Contrast is a project that emerged from a January 2011 blog post called “Face the Enemy,” in which I turned my camera on myself as an exercise in creative boundary pushing. This book pairs these images with other work that highlights issues and ironies of concealment and disclosure, isolation and connection, and the play of light and dark that have long been central to my work”””. 

http://www.blurb.com/bookstore/detail/2321070 

 

2 responses to “Studies in Contrast – New Gabriella Mirollo’s book.

  1. Caio you are too kind letting your followers know about my little book! Many thanks, my friend!

  2. all my pleasure Gabriella !

Leave a Reply

