http://meinwelt-22.blogspot.com/2011/08/what-i-have-listened-during-studio-time.html?showComment=1314624058174#c1086014482292970538

what I have listened during studio time.

This is what I have listened these last two weeks in my studio. Yes , only old stuff.
Listening those bands helped me to think about composition for the images. The last 6 or 7 paintings I’ve made have strong influence of this…. much more than any influence visual art have given to me. As a matter of fact I haven’t searched references on visual art for years…. at least something about for the last 4 years nothing I’ve seen had an impact on my work, only music. Old music 😀

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

