3 SELF PORTRAITS . ACRYLIC ON CANVAS BY CAIO FERN 2011 – FACE , SOUL AND DICK –


3 self portraits . Acrylic on canvas by Caio Fern 2011 – face , soul and dick –

3 self portraits . Acrylic on canvas by Caio Fern 2011 – face , soul and dick –

Can I complain about the colors of this photo that make the work look so cheap and ugly ?
Ok I won’t.

3 self portraits , all very well connected , sure :

– My face, spiritual and with the same personality impossible to forget 😉

– My soul, yes , I feel like a happy big blue bunny

– My dick, handsome and not Jew.

I am feeling so pretty today. As a matter of fact, night. As I only have to go to work tomorrow I spent the whole day in my studio and painted this , only finished at 8:30 pm… then after one hour looking to it and waiting to dry I took a picture and came to check my email on internet and post this beauty for improving the art world. I am so generous.

KISS !

Leave a Reply

