SOME WORKS I FOUND HERE FROM 1998/1999 – BY CAIO FERN – GREY WAY TO DEAL WITH SAO PAULO AND SPIRITUALITY


some works I found here from 1998/1999 – by Caio Fern – grey way to deal with Sao Paulo and spirituality

 
grey way to deal with Sao Paulo and spirituality

Between 1995 and 1999 I did everything to do not paint. I had a huge prejudice against the idea of painting as it was unnecessary irrelevant for the time we are living. 
So I tried many different medias and after a while I started to develop this mixed medias that were very cheap to be produced. 
Here I am posting few samples of hundreds of works…. I will maybe start to post some of then from time to time, these ones here were the first ones I found on the top of a big pile of works… I have other 4 piles with the same quantity. Too many things. 
During this time I used to exhibit it on collective exhibitions of new artists on alternative art spaces. 
I still think it is ahead of the time now and people will never get, maybe their sons. 

if you pay attention will realize that I was begin to paint. 
you can’t deny your nature .
















 
POSTED BY CAIO FERN AT 07:48  
Leave a Reply

