Not exactly the real reasons but at least cheap excuses for the fact I haven’t painted for two months.


Not exactly the real reasons but at least cheap excuses for the fact I haven’t painted for two months.

ufff….
Two months I’ve done nothing in my studio except for listening music and drunk green tea tea till having overdoses of it.
The picture with the compilations is only about what I listened this weekend. Singing and dancing and jumping on the cough.
I have added 2 new acquisitions to my ” folkloric Deutsch mug collection” , these ones are from local parties among hundreds of very common German parties that use to happen here every year on October.
I have tried to paint but I just don’t feel like to… maybe this week I start something new. I force and force going to studio everyday but all I do is to look to my work and for some feelings I have felt, then get affected by the tea’s caffeine thinking more than I should and when I realize it is time to leave and go back to the world after the gold.





Leave a Reply

