ACRYLIC ON CANVAS BY CAIO FERN 2011 – MORE CRAZY SHIT, BABY.


Acrylic on canvas by Caio Fern 2011 – more crazy shit, baby.

more crazy shit that makes no sense…..
no, come on, this is cute.
yes, I have no idea of what I am doing , yes, I don’t care.

the last two works, both made this week, are for the decoration of my new tea corner here in my home, I didn’t know what I wanted but it had to be small.

I don’t expect you to like my new stuff, but I believe that my work is going to get worse and worse now ( to you, people in general ) as I don’t know what I am doing and I still didn’t find a way to express these little things inside me.

Leave a Reply

