CAIO FERN , ACRYLIC ON CANVAS 2012, I AM BACK, BABY !!! WHERE DID I GO ?


Caio Fern , acrylic on canvas 2012, I am back, baby !!! Where did I go ?

I am back !!! from nowhere.

I tried to take a break, but these days I spent all the time I had in the studio, preparing canvasses, taking photos, working of the lamps, cleaning…… putting on weight……..
At least I spent a week do not trying to paint.
Do you know when you feel remorse for not be doing something and you don’t even know very well what it is ? I felt this way all the time, so today I decided to wake up very early and paint. To Paint this : TA DAHH !!!!
I don’t think it is one of my favorites, but I know I like it. So for today I can say I am satisfied, right? Não.

Leave a Reply

