EU SOU DER WELTER KONIG


Eu sou der Welter Konig










kids liked to play football, or with little cars, to ride bikes, to skateboard or to play many different kinds of wars and battles. I only liked to skateboard and to play war…. but playing war I had always to be the general or some kind of commander and the other kids hated me because my strategy was always based on making everybody dies while I was the only survivor and supreme winner.
So I spent most part of my childhood playing alone with little pieces of paper I used to draw by myself, as toys bought in toystores were pretty disappointing to me.
Today I have a job where I tell people what to do all the time and in home I play with drawings made by myself.
I didn’t grow up at all and it is the best thing that could happen in a man’s life.
For my whole life the entire world did everything to change me…. I can say that alone I am stronger than the entire world and I do what I want.
Who is swallowing its pride now ?

Leave a Reply

