art page talking about these works of mine with a little interview – A really good excuse to show a painting I had never posted before.


예술 http://blog.naver.com/PostThumbnailView.nhn?blogId=shiomi&logNo=40125176925&categoryNo=46&parentCategoryNo=wow, this blog from Korea was very kind doing a really great post about my work with a small interview in English. Thank you. Things like this make my day. The entire blog is wonderful… about fashion and art. Creativity in general and current trends. I spent a long time discovering Fascinating. I wish I could translate it properly. My fault. check it an see by yourself. http://blog.naver.com/PostThumbnailView.nhn?blogId=shiomi&logNo=40125176925&categoryNo=46&parentCategoryNo= 예술

this little painting above is a portrait of a girlfriend from many years ago. I wanted an excuse to post it and as the blogspot blog doesn’t show the post on the main page if hasn’t an image, I thought it could be nice to add this one. The painting was made in 2005 or so…. and had never posted it before because didn’t know where it was… it was among pieces of canvasses.

Leave a Reply

