I regret.
I regret ALL I have done, liked , consumed, believed, learned, transformed. produced, eaten, made part of, listened, walked by, taken, given…..
That doesn’t come from you. Jesus the only son of God, My Lord.

This is the break,
Where the new begins.
Where Your will dominates.
When I obey.
They want to make me ashamed of Your Name.
They want to make me fear to confess You in my life. They lost.
In You I am stronger than the entire world together.
I am free to love and forgive. I am free to follow and obey Your Word.
I am free.

Caio Fern.
Leave a Reply

