Image

Caio Fern, acrylic on canvas, 2014 .


Caio Fern, acrylic on canvas, 2014 .

Hallo Liebe Welters !!!!!
It has been something like one week that only rains here in Mein Welt.
There is nothing better than this weather for a nice peaceful life with cups of teas and Aquarium landscapes to enjoy and make you dream.
Now that 2014 has already arrived ( at least here in my tiny little petite nation in the hidden mountains of South America where all descendants of nazis, pirates, slaves, fairies, Fundamentalist Christians, Tolkien characters and Ramones’s fans can reproduce like rabbits ) , here from the top of my castle in the North of Mein Welt , in the Northwest picks with view to the shores of the God’s Promise’s sea, I woke up and decided to start a silly little painting.
This is what I am in the mood to paint now. And I think and wave of new paintings are coming to fulfill the walls of the cottages of my beloved people.
Lately I have only improved my performance of my bike and enjoyed aquascape, I have at least 6 new projects for new aquariums and don’t know how or if I am going to make it happen.
Wishing you all my beloved Welter People a great week and God bless you in all areas of your life.

Leave a Reply

