Image

DREIZEHNLINDEN – Caio Fern, 2014 , acrylic on canvas.


DREIZEHNLINDEN - Caio Fern, 2014 , acrylic on canvas.

Last night , when I started to paint this work I thought I knew what I was doing.
Wrong again.
It went to and totally different direction of what I intended. But in the end I think it is a good work.
I think it is pretty ad like it but I don’t even consider it a painting, I mean… today any way you add paint to a surface is called “painting”. But to me painting is a special activity and way to treat the paint. It is about plots of brush strokes and layers.
But as I said… I like this little work.
Hope you like it too.

Leave a Reply

